Sell Music, promote you …

10 Tips to Sell Music Online – INFOGRAPHIC.

Its a hard road the music business. I, for one, love my music and my involvement in it – admittedly that is something that has declined the past few years. But if I was to be invited to play somewhere, provide visuals, design some of the promotional materials, create the video flyer – guess what! There like a shot … and yes, I still make music here and there, still dj, I am one of the strangest 60+ year olds you will meet. So here are a few ideas to stoke the fires.

New Notes Futurhood Av.

music | Scribd.

SongCast-Sell-Your-Music-Guide-550x4056

Leave a Reply

