Elements – the new e-zine – resources and inspiration – digital publishing

Here is the new ‘elements’ – the e-zine – I have decided to give it a slightly new form. Rather than compartmentalizing each edition, I will now combine various strands upon which I am working at any one time and try to throw in a few notes here and there. Please subscribe to it and the other channels mentioned – it is useful for me. There will continue to be a number of resources advertised in its pages where they are available and relevant.

I really enjoy digital publishing. I have had a modicum of a background in traditional publishing, having worked on local and niche publications in the past. As you will have noticed I do enjoy the graphic and the visual. I am not a trained graphic designer, nor a particularly experienced artist or illustrator. I am slightly more than a hobbyist but certainly not a thorough professional. I like to delight my own eyes and hope that I can do the same for others.

behance Scribd_logo

f4mmultilogo1

Deviantart_logoDROPR-e1312824675290 youtube-logo1 MixCloud follow-on-pinterest-button

Leave a Reply

